Skip to main content
Frank Lloyd Wright House and Studio - Oak Park
Four people standing on a high platform at Shawnee Zipline

Contact a CVB

Plan your group travel in Illinois with the help of our local experts — the Convention & Visitor Bureaus located in every region of the state.

Illinois' Convention & Visitor Bureaus are here to help you plan your group travel in Illinois. Our CVBs can help you find accommodations, plan rest stops, find dining for large groups, and more.

What is a CVB?

While browsing the directory below, use the "Region" drop-down to filter by regions of Illinois. (Download a state map here.)

Local Tourism and Convention Bureaus

Filter By Region

Mr. Cort Carlson, Executive Director
43 West Galena Blvd.
Aurora, Illinois 60506

Phone: +1 630-256-3191

Fax: +1 630-256-3199

cort@enjoyaurora.com

www.enjoyaurora.com

Matthew Lenox, Executive Director
201 North Franklin Avenue
Polo, Illinois 61064-1546

Phone: +1 815-946-2108

matthew@bwcvb.com

www.visitnorthwestillinois.com

Ms. Crystal Howard, Director
101 South Madison St.
Bloomington, Illinois 61701-5000

Phone: +1 309-665-0033

Fax: +1 309-661-0743

crystal@visitbn.org

www.visitbn.org

Ms. Jayne DeLuce, President/CEO
17 East Taylor Road
Champaign, Illinois 61820-7234

Phone: +1 217-351-4133

Fax: +1 217-351-0906

jayned@visitchampaigncounty.org

www.visitchampaigncounty.org

Mr. Jim Garrett, President/CEO
19900 Governors Dr., Suite 200
Olympia Fields, IL 60461

Phone: +1 708-895-8200

Fax: +1 708-895-8288

jim@visitchicagosouthland.com

www.visitchicagosouthland.com

Ms. Gina Speckman, Executive Director
8833 Gross Point Road, Suite 307
Skokie, Illinois 60077-0022

Phone: +1 847-763-0011

Fax: +1 847-763-0022

gspeckman@cnscvb.com

www.visitchicagonorthshore.com

Richard Gamble, Interim President/CEO
301 East Cermak Road
Chicago, Illinois 60616

Phone: +1 312-567-8500

Fax: +1 312-567-8580

www.choosechicago.com

Ms. Jeanie Cooke, Executive Director
100 West Main Street, Room 146
Danville, Illinois 61834-0992

Phone: +1 217-442-2096

Fax: +1 217-442-2137

jeaniecooke@danvilleareainfo.com

danvilleareainfo.com/

Ms. Teri Hammel, Executive Director
202 East North Street
Decatur, Illinois 62523-1129

Phone: +1 217-423-7000

Fax: +1 217-423-7455

teri@decaturcvb.com

www.decaturcvb.com

Ms. Cortney Strohacker, Executive Director
111 South Second Street, Suite 202
DeKalb, Illinois 60115

Phone: +1 815-756-1336

Fax: +1 815-756-5164

cstrohacker@dekalbcountycvb.com

www.dekalbcountycvb.com

Alice Roate, Executive Director
101 N. Chicago St.
Lincoln, IL 62656

Phone: +1 217-732-8687

Fax: +1 217-735-9205

director@destinationlogancountyil.com

www.destinationlogancountyil.com/

Ms. Darlene Chapman, Interim President/CEO
4387 N. Illinois St., Suite 200
Swansea, Illinois 62226

Phone: +1 618-257-1488

Fax: +1 618-257-3403

dchapman@illinoisouth.org

www.downstateil.org/

Ms. Beth Marchetti, Executive Director
915 Harger Road, Suite 120
Oak Brook, Illinois 60523-1476

Phone: +1 630-575-8070

Fax: +1 630-575-8078

beth@discoverdupage.com

www.discoverdupage.com

Jodi M. Thoele, Executive Director
Post Office Box 648
1505 Hampton Dr.
Effingham, Illinois 62401-0648

Phone: +1 217-342-5310

Fax: +1 217-342-2746

jthoele@effinghamil.com

www.visiteffinghamil.com

Ms. Krisilee Murphy, Executive Director
60 S. Grove Avenue
Elgin, IL 60120

Phone: +1 847-695-7540

Fax: +1 847-695-7668

krisilee@exploreelginarea.com

exploreelginarea.com/

Randy Newcomb, Director
2163 East Main Street
Post Office Box 60
Galesburg, Illinois 61402-0060

Phone: +1 309-343-2485

Fax: +1 309-343-2521

director@experiencegalesburg.com

www.visitgalesburg.com

Mr. Cory Jobe, Executive Director
200 Piasa Street
Alton, Illinois 62002-6271

Phone: +1 618-465-6676

Fax: +1 618-465-6151

cjobe@riversandroutes.com

www.visitalton.com

Terry Mattson, Executive Director
101 Bouthillier Street
Galena, Illinois 61036-2209

Phone: +1 815-776-9200 x106

tmattson@visitgalena.org

www.visitgalena.org

Mr. Robert Navarro, President/CEO
2701 Black Road
Suite 201
Joliet, IL 60435

Phone: +1 815-216-9961

Fax: +1 815-582-4642

navarro@hccvbil.com

www.heritagecorridorcvb.com

Ms. Brittany Henry, Executive Director
310 East State Street
Jacksonville, IL 62650

Phone: +1 217-243-5678

Fax: +1 217-245-0661

visitors@jacksonvilleil.org

www.jacksonvilleil.org

275 E. Court St.
Suite 102
Kankakee, IL 60901

Phone: +1 815-935-7390

Fax: +1 815-935-5169

nicole@kccvb.com

www.visitkankakeecounty.com

Ms. Heather Larson, Interim Director
1933 N. Meacham Road, Suite 210
Schaumburg, Illinois 60173

Phone: +1 847-490-1010

Fax: +1 847-490-1212

hlarson@chicagonorthwest.com

www.chicagonorthwest.com

Ms. Angela Schrum, Executive Director
200 Potomac Boulevard
Post Office Box 1708
Mt. Vernon, Illinois 62864-0049

Phone: +1 618-242-3151

Fax: +1 618-242-6849

angela.schrum@mtvernon.com

www.enjoymtvernon.com

Jaki Berggren, President & CEO
11879 East Main Street
Huntley, IL 60142

Phone: +1 815-893-6280

jaki@naturallymchenrycounty.com

www.naturallymchenrycounty.com

Mr. Joseph (JD) Dalfonso, President/CEO
456 Fulton, Suite 300
Peoria, Illinois 61602-1220

Phone: +1 309-282-3273

Fax: +1 309-676-8470

jdalfonso@peoria.org

www.peoria.org

Mr. Dave Herrell President/CEO
1601 River Dr. #110
Moline, Illinois 61265-1472

Phone: +1 309-736-6820

Fax: +1 309-764-9443

dherrell@visitquadcities.com

www.visitquadcities.com

Ms. Holly Cain, Executive Director
532 Gardner Expressway
Quincy, Illinois 62301-4161

Phone: +1 217-214-3700

Fax: +1 217-214-2721

hcain@seequincy.com

www.seequincy.com

Mr. John Groh, Executive Director
102 North Main Street
Rockford, Illinois 61101-1102

Phone: +1 815-489-1656

Fax: +1 815-963-4298

jgroh@gorockford.com

www.gorockford.com

Mr. Grant Bailey , General Manager
9301 West Bryn Mawr Avenue
Rosemont, Illinois 60018-5201

Phone: +1 847-823-2100

Fax: +1 847-696-9700

AndersonB@VillageOfRosemont.org

www.rosemont.com

Ms. Freddie Fry, Executive Director
315 East Main Street
Shelbyville, IL 62565

Phone: +1 217-774-2244

Fax: +1 217-774-2224

tourism@lakeshelbyville.com

Ms. Carol Hoffman, Executive Director
P.O. Box 378
Anna, IL 62906

Phone: +1 618-833-9928

Fax: +1 618-833-9928

carol@southernmostillinois.com

www.southernmostillinois.com

Scott Dahl, Executive Director
109 North 7th Street
Springfield, Illinois 62701-1305

Phone: +1 217-789-2360

Fax: +1 217-544-8711

scott.dahl@springfield.il.us

www.visitspringfieldillinois.com

Mr. Jock Hedblade
201 South La Fayette
Macomb, IL 61455-2014

Phone: +1 309-833-1315

Fax: +1 309-833-3575

j.hedblade@visitforgottonia.com

www.visitforgottonia.com/

Ms. Maureen Riedy, President/CEO
5465 West Grand Avenue, Suite 100
Gurnee, Illinois 60031-1703

Phone: +1 847-662-2700

Fax: +1 847-662-2702

maureen@lakecounty.org

www.lakecounty.org

Annie Coakley, Executive Director
1033 South Boulevard, Ste 243
Oak Park, Illinois 60302

Phone: +1 708-524-7800 x102

annie@visitoakpark.com

www.visitoakpark.com

Ms. Ashlee Spiller, Interim Director
1602 Sioux Drive
Marion, Illinois 62959-7588

Phone: +1 618-997-3690

Fax: +1 618-997-1874

info@visitsi.com

www.visitsi.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get inspired by top travel stories, gain access to exclusive promotions and contests, and discover even more reasons to #EnjoyIllinois.